Posted by: knewbieknitter | December 31, 2007

Howdy

So it seems everyone has one of these blogs, so it’s about time I had one too (me with my keep up with the jones’ tendancies).

So about me…. I am a novice crafter – training wheels most definitely still attached :). I can somewhat knit, and somewhat sew – and all this learnt in the passed year thanks to some lovely ladies on www.thenappynetwork.org.nz

 I have 2 gorgeous girls who are my inspiration for everything that I do. I love cloth nappies and have a vast collection. Far more nappies than I could possibly really need lol.

Anyway this is to show some of my crafty stuff and just general family stuff, though don’t expect anything too flash – because – well – it’s me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

