Posted by: knewbieknitter | February 4, 2008

My little model

awwwwww Em is Famous – well not quite 😉 But she is still gorgeous. My friend Amy has just launched her website for a new pocket nappy (www.popit.co.nz) that she has been designing for the past year. I met her through Mainly Music and we bonded over cloth nappies lol. WTG Amy it looks fantastic – all the best for a successful Nappy Career 😀 

Anyway we have been trialling the nappy for her and Em got to play model for a day 🙂 she’s on the homepage so take a looksie 😀

Responses

  1. awwwwwwwwwwww what a cutie!!!

    Hey you 😀 thought I would reply to your post on my blog 😀 MS is a killer at the mo still 😦 and had the flu this last week so have really been knocked for a 6 at the moment :S but I will be but in force soon I hope lol. Hope you and your beautiful girls are all well 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

