Posted by: knewbieknitter | May 7, 2008

Mmmmmmmmm Woooooooool

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

really not much else to say 😀

except maybe – I love wool

My newest acquisitions – Wool company yarn – tropicana, flamingo and sunflower

Wool Company Tropicana

Wool Company flamingoThe Wool Company

I might keep the tropicana in my too precious to use stash as I think it’s no longer made – and it’s funny – I never liked yellow prior to this wool (it’s the same stuff used to knit the longies below so this one is ok for stashing 😀 )

The flamingo and Sunflower were going to be another pinwheel but I might do something different now – will have to spend a few hours on ravelry to decide (what a shame 😀

Responses

  1. drool!!!! can’t wait to find out what this baby is and go mad ordering wool lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

