Posted by: knewbieknitter | May 10, 2008

ooooh Mail

EXCITING 😀

Today I received my bag from the bag swap. It’s soooooo cool – absolutely perfect for what I need 😀

Enough room for some knitting, a nappy, some wipes a pattern, my wallet, keys and cellphone

It is made of a denim fabric with a retro fuschia lined fabric on the inside and what I think is Hand Beaded flowers – absolutely Gorgeous. I tried getting perfect photos but the light isn’t good today and I’m just too excited to wait before I share lol 😀

Bag Swap bag -outside

Beading

Bag swap beading

INSIDE

Bag Swap Bag - inside

Thank you bag swap fairy – I love it 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

